Board of Directors

Paw Paw Village Players Board of Directors:

  • Don Stine¬†– President
  • Marie Lallinger-Smith – Vice President, Publicity Coordinator
  • Nancy Kotarski – Secretary
  • Renee Beck – Artistic Director
  • Roger C. Henderson
  • Jane Starr
  • Chris Scheibel
  • Alex Caudill
  • Pat Lynch
  • Mary Burkett – Member Emeritus

If you would like to be involved with the Paw Paw Village Players please contact us at: